Dealer login

Maak kennis

met het team van Motoria SN

Karin de Lijster

Verkoop België (FR)
E: k.dlijster@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 207

Jeroen Beker

Inkoop onderdelen / Verkoop
E: j.beker@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 202

Arnold Ruitenbeek

Vertegenwoordiger NL
E: a.ruitenbeek@motoria.nl
T: +316 5134 6915

Peter Dorrestein

Inkoop motorbanden / Verkoop
E: p.dorrestein@motoria.nl
T: +316 1367 7382

Paul Lim

Vertegenwoordiger BE
E: p.lim@motoria.nl
T: +32 468 121 050

Stephane Parent

Vertegenwoordiger BE (FR)
E: s.parent@motoria.nl
T: +32 494 444 315

Karin Riesewijk

Backoffice
E: k.riesewijk@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 206

Moniek Bos

Backoffice
E: m.bos@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 205

Bernita Geessink

Backoffice / Database
E: b.geessink@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 203

Daan van der Werf

Development
E: info@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 201

Stenn Kool

Webdevelopment
E: info@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 201

Erik Wijma

Director
E: e.wijma@motoria.nl
T: +31 186 200 201

14 + 15 =

Motoria SN B.V.

Adres: Rijksstraatweg 82b
Postcode: 3281 LW Numansdorp
Land: Nederland

T: +31 186 200 201
W: www.motoria.nl
E: info@motoria.nl